VINYL LOUNGE

VINYL LOUNGE

Fri
1
Fri 1 Mar 5:30 PM

Theatrette
General Admission
90 Mins
March
Fri 1 Mar

April
Fri 5 Apr

May
Fri 3 May

June
Fri 7 Jun

July
Fri 5 Jul

August
Fri 2 Aug

September
Fri 6 Sep

October
Fri 4 Oct

November
Fri 1 Nov

December
Fri 6 Dec

Vinyl loversrejoice! 
 
Bringyourfavouriterecords, share your music stories and hear what’s spinning on the NFSA’s turntables thismonth.   

In March, we're celebrating International Women's Day with a focus on music by women and LGBTQIA+ artists. 
    
Proceeds of ticket sales for the Vinyl Lounge go towards the development of the NFSA sound collection. 
 
Book now to reserve your spot. Drinks and snacks available from 5.00pm.
March
Fri 1 Mar

April
Fri 5 Apr

May
Fri 3 May

June
Fri 7 Jun

July
Fri 5 Jul

August
Fri 2 Aug

September
Fri 6 Sep

October
Fri 4 Oct

November
Fri 1 Nov

December
Fri 6 Dec

Theatrette

1 McCoy Circuit Acton, Australian Capital Territory, 2601